Who’s Who


Dame Sarah Goad DCVO JP

Dame Sarah Goad

Vice Presidents:

The High Sheriff of Surrey Mr Peter Lee Esq
Mr. B. Biddell DL
Baroness V Bottomley PC JP DL
Mr. B. Caporn
The Chief Constable of Surrey Lynne Owens
The Chief Constable of Croydon
Mrs. H. Hawker MBE DL
Col. R. D. Hunter OBE MC TD DL
The Lord Bishop of Croydon Jonathan Clark
The Lord Bishop of Guildford
Mr. C. White Denbies Wine Estate

SCYP Trustees:

Mr. A. Willis – Chair
Mrs. E. Potter – Vice Chair
Mr. I. Forrest – Treasurer
Mr. J. MacLeod
Mr. M. Cusselle

Chief Executive Officer:

Ms Joyce Quinnell

Registered Charity

Surrey Clubs for Young People (SCYP)
is a registered charity no. 305153


Units 1, 3 and 4 Edolphs Farm,
Norwood Hill Road,
Charlwood, Surrey, RH6 03B


Email: admin@scyp.co.uk
Tel: 01293 862528

Image Gallery

 photo pool-1_zps30de76ce.jpg